Term Dates

May 2021 Term. Monday 17 May – Friday 16 July. Term includes half term break (no classes) Mon 31 May- Fri 4th Jun.

Monday 17 May – Friday 16 July. Term includes half term break (no classes) Mon 31 May- Fri 4th Jun.

Summer Holiday Term. Monday 26 July - Friday 3 Sept

Monday 26 July – Friday 3 Sept. 

September Term. Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October

Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October

November Term. Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

January 2022 Term. Monday 3 January – Friday 17 February

Monday 3 January – Friday 17 February

March Term. Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April

Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April

April Term. Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May

Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May

June Term. Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July

October 2021 Break. Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Christmas Break. Monday 20 December – Sunday 2 January

Monday 20 December – Sunday 2 January

February 2022 Break. Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Easter Break. Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

May Break. Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Summer Break. Mon 22 July - Fri 2 Sept

Mon 22 July – Fri 2 Sept

SPECIAL OFFER

BUY 6 AND SAVE 50% ON 6TH SESSION

55 mins, one client £50, 6 sessions £275

55 mins, two clients £60

It is hands-down the most effective muscle sculpting workout I’ve ever done … results come spectactularly fast.